No one on the planet cares…

… but, I’ve read that you’re supposed to post at least daily to build a consistent base of readers. So, here’s my pointless post of the day. (I feel like a heel, like I’ve given up.) But, here goes…

I’ve just started taking medication for crazy high cholesterol and one of the side effects can be headaches (and body/joint aches/pain), and I am hurting. I’ve had a throbbing sinus headache for 5 days since I began. This… ahem… stinks.

This had better work. No pain, no cholesterol lack of gain. (That’s how hurting I am… I settled for thatno cholesterol lack of gain.)

2 Responses

  1. do you watch “the office”?

    Dwight: Through concentration, I can raise and lower my cholesterol at will.
    Pam: Why would you wanna raise your cholesterol?
    Dwight: So I can lower it.

Leave a Reply

