“Still Think You Can Multi-Task?!”

Interesting little piece about multi-tasking… a justification for my current one-open-application/project-at-a-time philosophy, which, as of the writing of this post, I am not utilizing! (But will get right back to it, after I switch to a different song on iTunes, finish that thought I was working on with Word, and check my email again, for the 25th time today!)

This little snippet comes from Tim Ferriss, controversial author of The Four-Hour Work Week. I don’t know enough to say anything about his ideas or the book, but this PDF from ChangeThis.com has some really good and interesting ideas about productivity. (Anyway, gotta get back to that one-project-at-a-time thing…)

Leave a Reply

