Not that anyone cares…

… but my email inbox has been down to zero for the last 4 weeks straight. This is on par with the miraculous, people. We’re talking down to zero from 350 emails. Granted, half of those were informational in nature and were just things I wanted to log or file for future use (illustrations, resources, etc.), but it still feels quite nice to have my inbox down to zero. “Oh, how I love… Jesus…” and simplicity and cleanliness and organization.

Here’s the pathetic part… It’s the first time my inbox has been down to zero in, oh… about 5 years. Scary.

Anybody out there in cyberspace got any scary and/or scary-turned-happy email inbox stories?

4 Responses

  1. I’m tempted to send you an email just to “fill up your box” 🙂

    Seriously, we’re in the midst of a months-long (I suspect) process of simplifying, streamlining and organizing ourselves and our lives. Empowering, liberating, and making the spirit lighter. What’s not to like?

  2. I hope you enjoyed the presents I left in your inbox! lol 😉

  3. I hope you enjoyed the presents I left in your inbox! lol 😉

Leave a Reply

